Moto Boy - Beat Heart

En gång för längesedan hörde jag den låten. Och ikväll kom jag att tänka på den och lyssnade.
Nu går den på repeat och jag tycker det är så bra att jag har fått permanent goose bumps.
history, history repeats itself, and it seems like this, I just never learn
your mistake was giving me your heart to break and still I miss you so,
I just can't let you go, I hold you not to blame,
I might as well, I might as well give in

oooh, take me back into your heart, let me in, with the sound of your tears
hopelessness, and am I the only one who wants it back, don't you know
that I love you still

I have been terrified of changes, cause I've built my life around you then
I suppose all good things are born to die and still I miss you so, I just
can't let you go, I hold you not to blame, I might as well give in

oooh, take me back into your heart, let me in with the sound of your
tears hopelessness, and am I the only one who wants it back, don't you
know that I love you still oooh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0